top of page
Search

My Homes in Cyberspace

Hey, everybody! Yes, I'm back, still pondering writing projects and what I want to work on next. But, if you're interested in my other books, especially the Psychorp novels, here is a list of my Author Pages you can visit that showcase my books.






Those are two of them, Draft@Digital being the most recent page. I will add the remaining backlist of books to it in the next few days. I have to make a couple of new covers for them. My Amazon page has been around for years, in two or three different versions which are no longer available. Only the Harley Cranston page lists the books available on Amazon. The Psychorp novels and That One NIght, a contemporary action thriller romance, were originally published under different titles. I have found some reviews that I will post here in the next couple of days. The other stories are paranormal erotica, with Gods and others hanging out on earth for brief moments in their lengthy timespans.










17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Another Experiment, Another Blog!

I have no idea how many of these blogs I have set up, written a few posts for, and then ...abandoned? I know there is at least one. Maybe I should revise it too. I wanted to make an author site wher

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page